Read Reviews

Anoniem, (NL)

Een 10! Locatie zowat aan het strand en bij een leuk park waar je kan waterfietsen. (Ga naar: Toney Minchella@the park) Aan het strand is een mooie boulevard met restaurants, café’s en een grote kermis. Tegenover het guest house zijn ook meer dan genoeg restaurants en winkels. Alles is op loopafstand. Je kunt ook in 20 min. naar Newcastle. Je kunt ook naar Hadrian’s Wall in een uurtje. De (bad)kamer was brandschoon, alles is eigenlijk brandschoon en het ruikt allemaal fris. In deze kamer hadden we een ruime badkamer met bad en wc. Ontbijt is lekker, vers bereid en ruime keus.

Igor Cozijn - Amsterdam , NL Stayed 29th July - 1st August 2019 Heel erg bedankt voor zo'n fantastische en gedetailleerde beoordeling. Ze zijn zo belangrijk voor ons en helpen ons te weten of we dingen goed doen.

Read More Testimonials

Debra (GB)

Great location. Very friendly and helpful hosts.

Debra Stayed 5-7th August 2019 Sunderland, UK

Read More Testimonials

Very Friendly!

Lorraine was a very lovely lady, so welcoming. The room was very clean. Breakfast very good, nothing was a problem to them.

There was nothing to dislike about this b&b.

P Chick Stayed 3-5th August 2019 Durham (GB)

Read More Testimonials

Hospitality superb, great breakfast!

Hospitality superb, great breakfast!

Jeff Stayed 1st - 3rd August 2019 Middlesbrough UK

Read More Testimonials

Mark Baker (GB)

[No comments]

Mark Baker Stayed 27-29th July 2019 Kirkcudbright, Scotland UK

Read More Testimonials

Totally great service!

☺  Lorraine and Andrew couldn’t do enough. Totally great service. Not in your face just there when needed. Let me arrive early to drop of suits. Then return and made space for my scooter.

☹ Nothing not to like.

Bill Fenwick Stayed 26-28th July 2019 Newcastle GB

Read More Testimonials

Exceptional first stay in South Shields from a couple of Southerners!

It has to be one of the best b and b’s we have stayed in for a long time. Really friendly and could not have been more helpful. It was a great stay with a smashing breakfast, thanks.

Jane Stayed 26-28th July 2019 Chelmsford UK

Read More Testimonials

Caroline (gb)

☺ Good location.

☹ My son had bath then I had bath but no hot water. Had to wait untill following morning.

Caroline Stayed 28th July 2019 Hello Caroline - Thank you for leaving your review, unfortunately it was a very busy weekend and early evening everybody would be showering. There was however an electric shower in your room so there was hot water available, but sadly not for two baths one after the other, sorry. We wish you would have raised this issue with us at the time when we would have had the opportunity to have made some constructive suggestions that would have enabled you to have a hot bath too. Kind regards Lorraine and Andrew

Read More Testimonials
1 2 3 6